AUSTRALIA 

NEXT DISTRIBUTION
Billy Mawer
PH: 02-9905 5997
billy@nextdistribution.com.au
www.nextdistribution.com.au
Sydney, NSW, AU

 

CHINA / HONG KONG


High Wing Integrated Technology, Ltd.
Foshan, Guangdong, China
Tina Ding
0757-83301075
dingnf@h-wit.com
www.highwing.com.cn/en.html

 

GERMANY & NORTHERN EUROPE

AUDIO CONCEPTS
Hofheim (Frankfurt), Germany
Jens Seekamp
+49(0)6192-911213
mail@audio-concepts.de
www.audio-concepts.de

 

INDONESIA

KC SOUND
Jakarta, Indonesia
Anastasia Sie
+62817755200
anastasia.sie@kcsound-id.com

 

KOREA

AVIXTECH
Seoul, Korea
Tom Jung
+82.2.3019.7353
tom@avixtech.co.kr
www.avixtech.co.kr

 

MEXICO, LATIN AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA

SECURE AV INTERNATIONAL
Corona, CA
Hector Martinez
909-390-8812
hector@secureavi.com
www.secureavi.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

Jansen PROFESSIONAL AUDIO & LIGHTING
Auckland, New Zealand
Brent Eady
09-377 3663
brent@jansen.co.nz
www.jansen.co.nz

 

RUSSIA

ASIA TRADE MUSIC
Dzerzhinsk, Nizhny Novgorod Oblast, Russia
Andrew Goncharenko
+7-(3952)-54-40-50
zipper@asiamusic.ru
www.asiamusic.ru

 

SINGAPORE / VIETNAM / CAMBODIA

ARC AUDIO VISUAL
Singapore
Adrian Ng Huang
6784 4844
adrian7007@me.com
www.arcav.net

 

TAIWAN

SUPER LIGHT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
New Taipei City, Taiwan R.O.C.
C.J. Chien
886-2278-2347
mcw@mcw.com.tw
www.mcw.com.tw

 

 

 


HOME | PRODUCTS | TECHNOLOGY | INSTALLATIONS | ABOUT US | DISTRIBUTION | CONTACT US | DOWNLOADS



Copyright 2016 SLS Audio/Division of Dolby Laboratories - All Rights Reserved
1650 W. Jackson Ozark, MO 65721 417 323 7000